Breaking News

[EP] Ayolat Kkenny - The Chronicle

 The Chronicle EP tells the story of Ayolat K Kenny's hustle in the music industry, the good, bad and ugly sides. Now I know that some will argue that they don't want to hear about the ups and downs of a musical talent, they just want to dance and dance. There's no shortage of dance songs in the EP, but they are delivered to make you dance, inspire and motivate you. I implore you to indulge yourself in the The Chronicle EP. It is all shades of great.

Kindly download and listen it below:

 you can listen to it on SoundCloud

 Track List below

 1 Download Oguguluso_by_Ayolat Kkenny

2 Download Involve_by_Ayolat Kkenny

3 Download Lemaje_by_Ayolat Kkenny_feat_Owenbright_&_Juwhiz

4 Download Buy Day_by_Ayolat Kkenny

5 Download Stranger_by_Ayolat Kkenny

6 Download Aiye Mi_by_Ayolat Kkenny

7 Download Wereke_by_Ayolat Kkenny

8 Download By Grace_by_Ayolat Kkenny_feat_Tolux G

9 Download Skit_by_Ayolat Kkenny_&_Patoranking

10 Download At The End Of Today_by_Ayolat Kkenny

11 Download Manalisa_by_Ayolat Kkenny

12 Download Orin Ogo_by_Ayolat Kkenny

13 Download Enjoy for Life_by_Ayolat Kkenny

 you can listen to it on SoundCloud

No comments