Recent Posts

Breaking News

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Iykmula — Ceasar


Rapper iykmula Aka Mula Baba starts the year with a new EP titled CEASER following his previous breath taking mixtape The Rising. Mula is dishing out this dope EP base on popular demand. Nevertheless, as anticipated, this is another notable work of art done on solid instrumentals.

Listen & Download Tracklist below;

1. DOWNLOAD MP3  - Jesus Wept

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Lucky Ft. Clemwizzy

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Everywhere

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Boogie Down

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Hustle

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Mental Slavery // Zombie